Latest Products http://www.vitex.co.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 11:34:18 +0530 en-us http://www.vitex.co.in Mens Denim Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Faded Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-faded-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-faded-jeans.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rugged Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-rugged-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-rugged-jeans.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Slim Fit Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-slim-fit-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-slim-fit-jeans.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-casual-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-casual-shirts.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Checkered Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-checkered-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-checkered-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-cotton-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-cotton-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fancy T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-fancy-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-fancy-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Denim Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-denim-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-denim-jeans.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Slim Fit Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-slim-fit-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-slim-fit-jeans.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Rugged Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-rugged-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-rugged-jeans.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Skinny Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-skinny-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-skinny-jeans.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Plain T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-plain-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-plain-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Cotton T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-cotton-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-cotton-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Polo T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-polo-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Printed T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-printed-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-printed-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Cotton Tops http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-cotton-tops.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-cotton-tops.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Fancy Tops http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-fancy-tops.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-fancy-tops.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Party Wear Tops http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-party-wear-tops.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-party-wear-tops.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens V Neck Tops http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-v-neck-tops.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-v-neck-tops.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Round Neck T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Printed T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-printed-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-printed-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Polo T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-polo-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys T-Shirt and Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-t-shirt-and-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-t-shirt-and-jeans.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Lowers http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-lowers.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-lowers.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Denim Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-denim-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-denim-jeans.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Printed T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-printed-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-printed-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Fancy T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-fancy-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-fancy-t-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Cotton Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-cotton-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-cotton-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Checkered Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-checkered-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-checkered-shirts.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Shrugs http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-shrugs.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-shrugs.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Wear http://www.vitex.co.in/kids-wear.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/kids-wear.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-wear.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-wear.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Wear http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-wear.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-wear.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Wear http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-wear.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/boys-wear.htm Kids Wear Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Wear http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-wear.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/girls-wear.htm Kids Wear Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-jeans.htm Mens Wear Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Mens Wear Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/mens-shirts.htm Mens Wear Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Jeans http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-jeans.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-jeans.htm Womens Wear Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens T Shirts http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-t-shirts.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-t-shirts.htm Womens Wear Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Tops http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-tops.htm http://www.vitex.co.in/womens-tops.htm Womens Wear Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530